fbpx

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Devon Ice Rink

November 10, 2018 - January 27, 2019

The Devon Ice Rink returns for its 8th season in the Myriad Botanical Gardens in 2018. Join us for another great winter of outdoor ice skating at Downtown in December’s premier attraction. Open 7 days a week from beginning November 9, the Devon Ice Rink hosts daily public skating, private parties, and special events all winter long. The ice rink will be open through January 27.

Rates:
$13 per person for all ages (includes skates). $8 for guests who bring their own skates. Myriad Garden Members skate for $7 (includes skates). Group rate (10 or more guests) is $9 and includes skates. Advanced reservations required for groups. Private parties available.

Regular Hours: November 9 – January 27, 2019
Monday – Thursday, 3pm – 9pm
Friday, 3pm – 11pm
Saturday, 11am – 11pm
Sunday, 12pm – 7pm

Rock N’ Skate – Enjoy a live DJ on Friday nights in December!

  • December 7, 7pm – 9pm
  • December 14, 7pm – 9pm
  • December 21, 7pm – 9pm
  • December 28, 7pm – 9pm

Learn to Curl – $20 for Myriad Gardens Members, $25 Non-members

  • November 17, 9am – 10:30am
  • December 1, 9am – 10:30am
  • December 15, 9am – 10:30am
  • January 5, 9am – 10:30am
  • January 19, 9am – 10:30am

Holiday Hours:
Thanksgiving Holiday

  • Wednesday, November 21, 11am-11pm
  • Thursday, November 22, 3-9pm
  • Friday, November 23, 11am-11pm

Winter Break

  • Monday-Friday, December 17-21, 11am-11pm
  • Saturday, December 22, 11am-11pm
  • Sunday, December 23, 11am-7pm
  • Monday, December 24 (Christmas Eve), 11am-6pm
  • Tuesday, December 25 (Christmas Day), 12-7pm
  • Wednesday, December 26 – Saturday, December 29, 11am-11pm
  • Sunday, December 30, 11am-7pm
  • Monday, December 31 (New Year’s Eve), 11am-11pm
  • Tuesday, January 1 (New Year’s Day), 11am-11pm
  • Wednesday, January 2 and Thursday, January 3, 11am-9pm

Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday 

  • Monday, January 21, 2019, 11am-9pm

General Inquiries & Group Reservations
100 S. Robinson Ave.
405-708-6499

Rink Rentals & Birthday Parties
Chelsea Bright
405-445-7092
or
Grace Marcum
405-200-1547
rentals@myriadgardens.org

 

 

devon_logo

 

Details

Start:
November 10, 2018
End:
January 27, 2019
Event Category:
Event Tags:
Website:
http://downtownindecember.com/devon-ice-rink/

Venue

Myriad Botanical Gardens
301 W Reno Ave
Oklahoma City, OK 73103 United States
Phone:
405.445.7080
Website:
myriadgardens.org
Menu