fbpx

BUSINESS ALLIANCE MEETINGS

BUSINESS ALLIANCE MEETING SCHEDULES

all meetings are via Zoom unless otherwise stated 

Arts District/Film Row meetings occur at 2pm

  • Monday, January 25
  • Monday, February 22
  • Monday, March 22
  • Monday, April 26
  • Monday, May 24
  • Monday, June 28
  • Monday, July 26
  • Monday, August 23
  • Monday, September 27
  • Monday, October 25
  • Monday, November 22
  • Monday, December 13

Contact Kristen Vails for more information.

Automobile Alley meetings occur at 3pm

  • Thursday, January 14
  • Thursday, March 11
  • Thursday, May 13
  • Thursday, July 8
  • Thursday, September 9
  • Thursday, November 11

Contact Joe Hudson for more information.

Bricktown meetings occur at 2pm

  • Tuesday, February 9
  • Tuesday, April 13
  • Tuesday, June 8
  • Tuesday, August 10
  • Tuesday, October 12
  • Tuesday, December 14

Contact Kristen Vails for more information.

Deep Deuce meetings occur as needed

Contact Kristen Vails for more information.

Midtown meetings occur at 2pm

  • Monday, February 8
  • Monday, May 10
  • Monday, August 9
  • Monday, November 8

Contact Kristen Vails for more information.

Menu