fbpx

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Lyric’s A Christmas Carol

December 2, 2021 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday, repeating until December 22, 2021

An event every week that begins at 5:00 pm on Sunday and Saturday, repeating until December 23, 2021

An event every week that begins at 8:00 pm on Sunday and Saturday, repeating until December 23, 2021

An event every week that begins at 8:00 pm on Friday, repeating until December 23, 2021

One event on December 23, 2021 at 5:00 pm

One event on December 23, 2021 at 8:00 pm

Closing the year, Oklahoma’s favorite holiday tradition, Lyric’s A Christmas Carol, returns for its 11th year – November 17 to December 23. In Charles Dickens’ timeless tale, three magical ghosts whisk the miserly Ebenezer Scrooge away on an unforgettable adventure of transformation and redemption. Jacob Marley, Bob Cratchit, Tiny Tim, The Fezziwigs and a host of unforgettable characters spring to life in Lyric’s spectacular production sparking the holiday spirit in audiences of all ages. You’ll go from humbug to happy in one magical night under the stars. As featured in The New York Times and BBC News. Co-directed by Lyric’s Producing Artistic Director Michael Baron and Associate Artistic Director Ashley Wells, the immersive production returns for its second year at the historic Harn Homestead.

To purchase tickets or for more information, visit lyrictheatreokc.com or call (405) 524-9312.

Wednesday, November 17, 2021, 7:30 PM
Thursday, November 18, 2021, 7:30 PM
Friday, November 19, 2021, 8:00 PM
Saturday, November 20, 2021, 5:00 PM
Saturday, November 20, 2021, 8:00 PM
Sunday, November 21, 2021, 5:00 PM
Sunday, November 21, 2021, 8:00 PM
Tuesday, November 23, 2021, 7:30 PM
Wednesday, November 24, 2021, 7:30 PM
Friday, November 26, 2021, 5:00 PM
Friday, November 26, 2021, 8:00 PM
Saturday, November 27, 2021, 5:00 PM
Saturday, November 27, 2021, 8:00 PM
Sunday, November 28, 2021, 5:00 PM
Sunday, November 28, 2021, 8:00 PM
Tuesday, November 30, 2021, 7:30 PM
Wednesday, December 1, 2021, 7:30 PM
Thursday, December 2, 2021, 7:30 PM
Friday, December 3, 2021, 8:00 PM
Saturday, December 4, 2021, 8:00 PM
Sunday, December 5, 2021, 5:00 PM
Sunday, December 5, 2021, 8:00 PM
Tuesday, December 7, 2021, 7:30 PM
Wednesday, December 8, 2021, 7:30 PM
Thursday, December 9, 2021, 7:30 PM
Friday, December 10, 2021, 8:00 PM
Saturday, December 11, 2021, 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 11, 2021, 8:00 PM
Sunday, December 12, 2021, 5:00 PM
Sunday, December 12, 2021, 8:00 PM
Tuesday, December 14, 2021, 7:30 PM
Wednesday, December 15, 2021, 7:30 PM
Thursday, December 16, 2021, 7:30 PM
Friday, December 17, 2021, 8:00 PM
Saturday, December 18, 2021, 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 18, 2021, 8:00 PM
Sunday, December 19, 2021, 5:00 PM
Sunday, December 19, 2021, 8:00 PM
Tuesday, December 21, 2021, 7:30 PM
Wednesday, December 22, 2021, 7:30 PM
Thursday, December 23, 2021, 5:00 PM
Thursday, December 23, 2021, 8:00 PM

Details

Date:
December 2, 2021
Time:
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Event Category:
Website:
https://lyrictheatreokc.com/shows/lyrics-a-christmas-carol/

Organizer

Lyric Theatre of Oklahoma
Phone:
405-524-9310
View Organizer Website

Venue

Harn Homstead
1721 N Lincoln Blvd.
Oklahoma City, OK 73105 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
405) 235-4058