THURSDAY, FEBRUARY 2, 2023 | 6:30 P.M. – 9:00 P.M.

Join us on Thursday, February 2, 2023 for the 25th annual Chocolate Decadence fundraiser benefitting the Automobile Alley Association!

Chocolate Decadence will be an event you won’t want to miss, from the delectable sweet and savory chocolate culinary delights created by the best restaurants in Automobile Alley and beyond to the one-of-a-kind auction & raffle items, live music, and entertainment! Vote on your favorite dish and stick around to see which restaurant will win the coveted People’s Choice award!

The event will take place in Leadership Square from 6:30pm – 9pm in the Leadership Square atrium located at 211 N Robinson Ave. All proceeds go directly to the Automobile Alley Association, which funds community projects and improvements in the district including light displays, neon sign grants, street amenities, public art and more.

Chocolate Decadence directly funds the annual community holiday event, Lights On Broadway. Over 40,000 new LED lights were added in 2022, making Lights On Broadway’s total light count over 600,000!


  • Free Tasting Dishes
  • Free Wine & Champagne
  • Access to Raffle & Silent Auction
  • Coat Check

VIP | $125 

  • Separate VIP Check-In
  • VIP Garage Parking
  • Exclusive Auto Alley Swag Bag
  • (2) Tickets to Cocktail Cash Bar
  • Free Tasting Dishes
  • Free Wine & Champagne
  • Access to Raffle & Silent Auction
  • Coat Check

Stay tuned for more Chocolate Decadence details coming soon.

Visit Automobile Alley’s Facebook Page for updates.

To donate by check: Please make your check out to “Automobile Alley Association” with “General Donation” in the memo line. Checks can be mailed to Automobile Alley Association, 211 N. Robinson Ave, OKC, OK 73102.

For questions, or to request an invoice or charitable giving letter, contact Joe Hudson at joe@downtownokc.com.

For more information about Automobile Alley, visit www.automobilealley.org/chocolate-decadence.

Automobile Alley Board Members
Randy Kamp
Ashley Fogle
Brian Blundell
Mickey Clagg
Ben Davis
Jeremiah Davis
Rusty Duncan
Audrey Falk
Jim Gray
Lanc Gross
Jane Jenkins
Kelly Kay
Justin Lawrence
Brandon Lodge
Laura Phillips-Shinn
Steve Mason
Anthony McDermid
Nick Nichols
Aundie Pemberton
Chris Salyer
Betsy Schraad
Randie Vasso
Traci Walton

FacebookTwitterEmailCopy Link
FacebookTwitterEmailCopy Link